Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Can you spot anyone you know?












Mr James Blake


Assistant Headteachers

Mrs Rebecca Hibbitt

Miss Rebecca Wilson


Key Stage Leaders

Mrs Rebecca Hibbitt (KS2)

Miss Laura Marshall (EYFS)

Miss Rebecca Wilson (KS1)



Miss Harriet McKirdy


Teaching Staff - Early Years Foundation Stage

Mrs Gemma Hobson - Nursery

Miss Laura Marshall - Reception

Mrs Bridget Rogers - Reception


Teaching Staff - Key Stage 1

Mrs Jo Goodburn - Year 2

Mrs Bridget Rogers - Year 1

Miss Rebecca Wilson - Year 1/Year 2


Teaching Staff - Key Stage 2

Miss Cathy Barton - Year 3

Mr Andy Buckle - Year 4

Mrs Rebecca Hibbitt - Year 6

Miss Harriet McKirdy - Year 5


Full-time HLTA & PPA Cover

Mrs Michelle Freeman

Mrs Julie Richardson


Teaching Assistants & HLTAs

Mrs Tracey Day

Mrs Rachael Daynes

Mrs Pauline Forster

Mrs Tracey Keavey

Mrs Janet Peters (relief)

Mrs Jackie Shaw

Mrs Lorraine Stocks

Mrs Janet Thompson


PE and Sports Coach 

Mr Chris Hutchinson


School Business Manager

Mrs Jackie Waller


School Business Assistant

Mrs Carol Stevenson


Midday Supervisors

Miss Hayley Bednall

Mrs Emily Biggs

Miss Sam Blore

Mrs Kat Fletcher

Mrs Rita Housley

Miss Toni Kirk

Mrs Janet Lawn

Mrs Janet Peters

Miss Lianne Pottage

Miss Rachel Seston

Miss Larissa Thornhill


Site Manager

Mr Steve James



Mrs Hayley Bednall (relief)

Mrs Emily Biggs (relief)

Mrs Rita Housley

Mrs Janet Lawn

Mrs Lisa Mills

Miss Rachel Seston 


Catering Supervisor

Mrs Rachael Pearson


Catering Assistants

Mrs Amanda Moss

Mrs Stacey Spear

Mrs Julie Spink